Staff

Cotsen Institute Staff
Staff Title Email Phone
Shaharoh Chism Office Coordinator schism@ioa.ucla.edu (310) 794-4837
Randi Danforth Publications Director, CIoA Press cioapress@ioa.ucla.edu (310) 206-9384
Sonali Gupta-Agarwal Director, Public Programs sonaliga@ioa.ucla.edu N/A
Tanja Hrast Office Coordinator tanja@ioa.ucla.edu (310) 794-4837
Tyler Lawrence Technology Analyst, Social Sciences Computing tyler@ssc.ucla.edu N/A
Vanessa Muros Staff Research Associate, UCLA/Getty Conservation Program vmuros@ucla.edu (310) 825-9407
Teresa Sanchez Chief Administrative Officer tmsanchez@ioa.ucla.edu
Matthew Swanson Student Affairs Officer mswanson@ioa.ucla.edu (310) 825-4169
Deidre Whitmore Digital Archaeology Lab and Data Publication Manager dal@ioa.ucla.edu N/A